Carnelian 'The Four Elements' Set

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00

Carnelian 'The Four Elements' Set  (comes with velvet pouch)
approx size of stones 5cm x 3.5cm

Fire, Earth, Air & Water Signs: The Elements of Astrology. The twelve zodiac signs are grouped into four elements—fireearthair and water. Each of these elementary groups has distinct traits. Together, they form the natural world, so each is in some way dependent on the other.