Chakra Bonded Heart 45mm

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.00

Chakra Bonded Heart - 45mm (stand not included)

7 Chakra Bonded Hearts are known to have an inspiring energy about them.

You are no doubt aware of the fact there are 7 chakras and this 7 Chakras bonded heart has all 7. Here they are:

  1. Root chakra
  2. Sacral chakra
  3. Solar plexus chakra
  4. Heart chakra
  5. Throat chakra
  6. Third eye chakra
  7. Crown chakra

Meditation is one of the most powerful things you can do in life.

Some people have difficulty in visualising during meditation. The 7 chakras bonded heart is there to help you create more powerful visualisations when meditating.

You can hold on to your 7 chakras heart while meditating to help you think of the 7 chakras.

Then as you go through your meditation, you can visualise each chakra one by one. This will make your session more powerful and energising. You will feel fantastic afterwards.